Contact


The Hispanic Business Student Association is a non-profit student ran organization dedicated to making the Bauer student body into tomorrow's professionals! Reach us down below for any questions or inquiries!


Oswald Martinez
President
president@hbsa-bauer.com

Untitled design-4.png

Justin Rodriguez
Vice President
vp@hbsa-bauer.com

Tania Deolarte
Chief Financial Officer
cfo@hbsa-bauer.com

Genesis Arellano
Managing Director
managing@hbsa-bauer.com

Untitled design-7.png

Veronica Alvarez
Corporate Development Director
corporate@hbsa-bauer.com

4.png

Llychel Mendez
Corporate Relations Director
corporate@hbsa-bauer.com

Sophia Bui
National Representative Director
national@hbsa-bauer.com

9.png

Jessica Macedo
Membership Director
membership@hbsa-bauer.com

Untitled design-15.png

Manuel Dimas
Fundraising Director
fundraising@hbsa-bauer.com

Untitled design-12.png

Karina Rodriguez
Community Relations Director
community@hbsa-bauer.com

Untitled design-13.png

Valentin Perez
Alumni Relations
alumni.relations@hbsa-bauer.com

10.png

Yahaira Flores
Public Relations
pr@hbsa-bauer.com

 
Untitled design-5.png

Jose Leyva
Administrative Director
administrative@hbsa-bauer.com

 

4100 University Dr.

Center for Student Involvement #146

Houston, Tx 77004

USA