Contact


The Hispanic Business Student Association is a non-profit student ran organization dedicated to making the Bauer student body into tomorrow's professionals! Reach us down below for any questions or inquiries!


 
Copy+of+Add+a+heading+%281%29.jpg

Marcos Vera
President
president@hbsa-bauer.com

 
Proffesionalism (7).png

Nerissa Contreras
Chief Financial Officer
cfo@hbsa-bauer.com

 

Aileen Loera
Managing Director
managing@hbsa-bauer.com

Proffesionalism (9).png

Miguel Robles
Corporate Development Director
corporate@hbsa-bauer.com

Proffesionalism+%2810%29.jpg

Llychel Mendez
Corporate Relations Director
corporate@hbsa-bauer.com

Proffesionalism%2B%252812%2529.jpg

Michael Resendez
National Representative Director
national@hbsa-bauer.com

Proffesionalism+%2813%29.jpg

Kevin Espinoza
Membership Director
membership@hbsa-bauer.com

Proffesionalism+%2819%29.jpg

Homar Reyes
Fundraising Director
fundraising@hbsa-bauer.com

Proffesionalism+%2815%29.jpg

Alan Yanez
Community Relations Director
community@hbsa-bauer.com

Proffesionalism (16).png

Dulce Monzon
Alumni Relations
alumni.relations@hbsa-bauer.com

Proffesionalism (17).png

Karen Hernandez
Public Relations
pr@hbsa-bauer.com

 
Proffesionalism+%2818%29.jpg

Jose Cantu
Administrative Director
administrative@hbsa-bauer.com

 

4100 University Dr.

Center for Student Involvement #146

Houston, Tx 77004

USA