Contact


The Hispanic Business Student Association is a non-profit student ran organization dedicated to making the Bauer student body into tomorrow's professionals! Reach us down below for any questions or inquiries!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4100 University Dr.

Center for Student Involvement #146

Houston, Tx 77004

USA

 

7.png

John Nava
President
president@hbsa-bauer.com

Riley Guilbeaux
Vice President
vp@hbsa-bauer.com

Marisabel Alvizo
Chief Financial Officer
cfo@hbsa-bauer.com

Genesis Arellano
Managing Director
managing@hbsa-bauer.com

2.png

Veronica Alvarez
Corporate Relations Director
corporate@hbsa-bauer.com

4.png

Leonel Castelan
Corporate Development Director
corporate@hbsa-bauer.com

Sophia Bui
National Representative Director
national@hbsa-bauer.com

9.png

Rutty Serna
Membership Director
membership@hbsa-bauer.com

Marcos Versa
Fundraising Director
fundraising@hbsa-bauer.com

5.png

Nancy Abdaly
Community Relations Director
community@hbsa-bauer.com

4.png

Valentin Perez
Alumni Relations
alumni.relations@hbsa-bauer.com

10.png

Alondra Cruz
Public Relations
pr@hbsa-bauer.com

Rafael Alfaro
Administrative Director
administrative@hbsa-bauer.com